This Just In

The Sakyong is following me on Twitter. I have 80 followers and he is one of them.

I immediately thought to myself.

Watch what you say!

Right? If the Sakyong is following. You want to be responsible! You want to be relevant. You want to be real. And you don’t want to post any shit.

And so.

On my Facebook page. The Dalai Lama just posted:

My dedication is to serve the 7 billion human beings on this planet and the other creatures with whom we share it. If you can, help and serve others, but if you can’t at least don’t harm them; then in the end you will feel no regret.

Do no harm.

That is my charge. If I can do nothing more, and I hope I can.

I will do no harm.

I am so blessed to be followed.

No regrets.

Leave a Reply

