Compassion

Tim reminded me today. That I preach compassion.

For that. I have gratitude.

Because. I was crossed. Betrayed. Let down.

And now.

I need to practice compassion.

First for me.

And then.

For the…party…who… so…disappointed me.

If you know me. You know I am swearing a blue streak.

So. I walked the dogs. Let the steam out of my ears.

I am so pissed off.

So hurt. And betrayed. And angry.

First. Compassion for me.

Then.

Ugh.

For them.

Thanks for reminding me Tim.

I am grateful.

Leave a Reply

